My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Verona High School Lacrosse Parents Association Board Members
 
President:     Mike Keating              
Treasurer:    Jenn Mattarazzo               jmattarazzo14@aol.com

Board Members:

Lisa Freedman                                 

Bryan Lonsinger                               b

Jackie More                                     jackiemore33@gmail.com

Dana Socci                                      dsocci@comcast.net

Rocco Spinelli                                  rlspinelli@verizon.net                                                                                                      

Tina Ying                                        tinaying33@gamail.com

Board Members/Coaches:

Matt Diglio                                      mdiglio@veronaschools.org

Fay Lonsinger                                  fay-lonsinger@veronaschools.org